The Cocky Cockers

The Cocky Cockers
a romance anthology

Release Date: June 25, 2018

image

What do you get when you cross cocky heroes and heroines with Cocker Spaniels? Why, Cocky Cockers, of course.

All the stories in this anthology feature a Cocker Spaniel and a happily-ever-after (or happy-for-now) ending. How they get there? Well, that’s all the fun!

Warning: The stories in this anthology run the gamut from G to NC-17 ratings and include examples of nearly every subgenre–including contemporary, historical, paranormal, and steampunk–as well as m/f, m/m, and f/f pairings.

Proceeds from this anthology will first be used to defray and legal costs associated with its publication, and secondarily donated to the Romance Writers of America’s Benevolence Fund.

Amazon US Preorder link: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07DLHHBNC/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1528472929&sr=8-2&keywords=%22The+Cocky+Cockers%22

Contributing Authors:

Shiloh Walker                                                https://www.shilohwalker.com/website/

Jane Bailey                                       http://janebaileybooks.com/books/

Sela Carsen                                      http://selacarsen.com/

Tom Eden                                         http://www.tomeden.com/

Ann Gaston                                     https://annegaston.com/

Missy Jane                                       https://authormissyjane.wordpress.com/

Sadie Jay

Taryn Kincaid                                 https://tarynkincaid.com/

Lucy Kinsley and Tara Song

Rachael Kerr

Mia Koutras

Elise Logan

Carrie Lomax                                  https://carrielomax.com/

Mara Malins

Siobhan Muir                                 https://www.siobhanmuir.com/

Marie Piper                                     http://www.mariepiper.com/

Joanne Renaud                            http://joannerenaud.com/

Selene Grace Silver                     http://selenegracesilver.com/

Naomi Tajedler

Jules Voigt

Jody Wallace                                  http://jodywallace.com/

Mary Winter                                   https://marywinter.com/

Julia Wolf                                         http://juliawolfwrites.com/

Advertisements