Welcome to my home on the web!

 

Coming Up Next:
2016:
Happy New Year!

Planned appearances for 2016 are:

Meet me in my hometown for Comicpalooza June 17-19th in Houston, TX

Feel free to pre-order books here:
 

New Releases for 2016 include:

Two of my erotic novellas are now available in one print book! The first two stories of my Love Beyond Barriers series can be ordered here
 
  • Born of Magic: Book Two of the Gargoyle Masters series, July 12th
  • Compelling the Human: Book Three of the Archangels series

Look at what I can do!


I can now autograph my e-books!
 
 
 

 My urban fantasy/paranormal romance books are available in Print at these Houston area bookstores:

Once & Again Books

Katy Budget Books
Leave a Reply

