Birthday Blog Tour 2011!

 It’s that time again! That’s right, it’s June, and with the first month of summer comes my birthday! Last year I decided to celebrate another year of life by giving away prizes to my readers at different stops around the web. It was awesome. I met new authors wonderful enough to allow me onto their blog, and I met their fabulous readers, gracious enough to read my rants. So, this year I decided to do it again even bigger!

Each day of my tour I’ll select one comment to win the daily prize pack shown above. Then on June 30th ALL comments will be entered to win the grand prize box of goodies pictured to the right, which includes a signed print copy of They Call Me Death!

It all starts with this post so leave your comments to win, and don’t forget to include your email address. Good Luck!

Here’s the schedule:

June 1st:  My blog

June 2nd: Kaily Hart

June 5th: Victoria Gray

June 8th: Stephanie Julian

June 10th: Tina Donohue

June 12th: Christine Bell

June 13th: Storywings

June 15th: My blog (birthday post!)

June 16th: Samhain Publishing

June 19th: The Speculative Salon

June 21st: Book Chick City (review of They Call Me Death)

                 My blog!

June 24th: My blog where I interview N.L. Gervasio!

June 28th: Texas Authors of Romance Fiction

June 30th: My blog (GRAND PRIZE winner announced!)

17 thoughts on “Birthday Blog Tour 2011!

  1. OK, not sure what to comment, but the cover of “Two Week Trial” caught my eye, and how damn sexy is THAT guy?!?! *fans face* Wow.

    Happy birthday month!

    sharonlgerlach (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

  2. Of course, you know I'll host you on my blog! Our birthdays are only two days apart! How about you come to my blog on the same day I'm here on yours? Let me know!

    jinxieg13 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Like

  3. Thanks, ladies!! Now I get to pick one of you as my winner 🙂
    ….(drumroll)….
    Christle your my winner!!!!! Congratulations! I'll be emialing you shortly for your mailing address 😀

    Like

  4. Thank you for the comments! Don't forget there's still time to hop on over to Kaily hart's blog and post a comment there too. I'm not picking that winner 'til tomorrow morning 🙂

    Like

  5. Stormy, thank you so much for reading my books! I'm glad you enjoy my alpha males 😉

    Camryn, thanks for stopping by! Be sure to join me on the rest of the tour.

    Jolene, no worries. There are more chances to win a daily prize and you're now entered for the grand prize!

    Like

Leave a Reply

